Contactpersonen

Naam Positie E-mail
Lars Feskens Hoofd Administrator info@scoutingdriesprong.nl
Ine Smulders Bevers bevers@scoutingdriesprong.nl
Lars Feskens Welpen welpen@scoutingdriesprong.nl
Monique van Gestel Kabouters kabouters@scoutingdriesprong.nl
Matt Frijters Verkenners verkenners@scoutingdriesprong.nl
Kim Werkman Gidsen gidsen@scoutingdriesprong.nl
Niek Feskens Rowans en Sherpa’s info@scoutingdriesprong.nl
Miriam Brouwers Beheerder verhuur@scoutingdriesprong.nl
Sander Vos Penningmeester penningmeester@scoutingdriesprong.nl
Margo van Beek Vertrouwenspersoon vertrouwenspersoonmargo@gmail.com
Jurgen Piederiet Vertrouwenspersoon vertrouwenspersoonjurgen@gmail.com