Contactpersonen

# Naam Positie E-mail
1 Lars Feskens Hoofd Administrator info@scoutingdriesprong.nl
2 Ine Smulders Bevers bevers@scoutingdriesprong.nl
3 Lars Feskens Welpen welpen@scoutingdriesprong.nl
4 Monique van Gestel Kabouters kabouters@scoutingdriesprong.nl
5 Matt Frijters Verkenners verkenners@scoutingdriesprong.nl
6 Gidsenstaf Gidsen gidsen@scoutingdriesprong.nl
7 Niek Feskens Rowans en Sherpa’s rowans@scoutingdriesprong.nl
8 Miriam Brouwers Beheerder verhuur@scoutingdriesprong.nl
9 Sander Vos Penningmeester penningmeester@scoutingdriesprong.nl